Skip to content

Obsess much?

August 8, 2009

I’m not even pregnant yet and already I’ve picked out a boy name and a girl name.  For a boy, I’m really loving Landon and for a girl, I love some form of Lilly (Lillian, Lilly Ann, Lilliana, love them all)

You see, I’m the girl that planned my wedding six times in the almost 9 years it took N to propose to me and my actual wedding(s) were nothing like what I had planned (well, except N, he was always the constant) so I’m just going to have to wait and see how I feel about those names when the time comes.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

