Skip to content

Quote from N…

September 27, 2009

I was just waking up when I feel N’s hand on my (gigantic before pregnancy but now even larger) boob.  He goes, “Hun, if your top boob is larger than your bottom boob, I think it’s time to get new bras!”

HAHA, it’s true.  I do need new bras but the situation isn’t that dire.  I was so tired and feeling so ill last night that I just grabbed whatever bra was next up in the drawer.  It happened to be one from about 2 or 3 sizes ago.  I was going to bed so I didn’t care what it looked like, I just needed some support for sleeping.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

