Skip to content

9w1d

October 3, 2009

I’ve seen this format on a couple of other blogs so I figured I would give it a try too!

How far along: 9 weeks 1 day

Total weight gain/loss: I’m happy to say, nothing so far even though my ta-tas are huge!

Maternity clothes: No, not yet, but starting to think about it.  I have like 3 pair of pants that fit.

Stretch marks: A tiny start to one on the end of a current stretch mark, I’m not too worried since I have them already.

Sleep: Waking up at least once a night to pee but not too bad, getting sore from certain positions

Best moment this week: Embryo graduated to fetus!

Movement: Still way too early

Food cravings: Mashed potato pizza, turkey grinder, spicy foods

Gender: Won’t know for another 11 weeks or so

Belly button in or out?: In

What I miss: cold sandwiches and Ice Passion tea (sweetened) from Starbucks

What I am looking forward to: Seeing little K this week, our first OB apt is on Wednesday

Weekly Wisdom: sleep whenever you can and enjoy the good days when you have them!

Milestones: We now have a fetus growing in me!  My ute is pretty hard now, N’s mother felt it for the first time.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

