Skip to content

eak, I’m going to have a baby!

October 17, 2009

How far along: 11 weeks 1 day

Total weight gain/loss: couldn’t tell you

Maternity clothes: Yes, rocked my first shirt this week

Stretch marks: still the same little one I had before

Sleep: Has been better the last couple nights

Best moment this week: Umm, kinda had a bad week, have been really sick, I guess the best moment was actually being able to eat dinner with N this passed week

Movement: Nothing yet

Food cravings: GOT MILK?? I am craving chocolate milk like it’s my job!

Gender: Still unknown, another 9 weeks or so

Belly button in or out?: In

What I miss: Having tons of stores to shop in

What I am looking forward to: Feeling movement and telling my extended family today

Weekly Wisdom: not feeling very wise this week, feeling really sick!

Milestones: umm, I guess rocking my maternity wear could be considered a milestone

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

