Skip to content

I’m worried…

November 6, 2009

I guess this never really gets any easier.  I’m worried that I don’t talk enough to limey or that something is wrong with the little guy/girl.  Most days I can try to ignore the worries but somedays, like today, it just builds and builds.  I’m trying to be positive but sometimes it’s really hard to think of all the good things all the time.

How far along: 14 weeks today

Total weight gain/loss: As of today’s appointment, I lost a few pounds.  Nothing major, I’m sure I will make up for it soon!

Maternity clothes: I’m out of most of my pants!  My shirts look ridiculous but maternity clothes look huge on me, I’m in that strange in between stage.  I don’t really have a belly yet but it’s just larger in that area.

Stretch marks: same as last week

Sleep: What’s that?  Having a hard time this week.  Round ligament pain is pretty bad!

Best moment this week: Hearing Limey’s heartbeat at the dr’s today. Awesome!

Movement: Nothing yet…

Food cravings: Just the veggie cream cheese every morning

Gender: Still team green until December 14th!

Belly button in or out?: In

What I miss: sleeping and my pants!

What I am looking forward to: Feeling movement

Weekly Wisdom: Not feeling very wise this week, feeling kinda down

Milestones: Hearing Limey’s heartbeat was pretty cool, it’s so strange to me that there is a baby in me growing.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

