Skip to content

OMG! I’m pregnant!

February 24, 2010

I know that I will be 30 weeks pregnant in just 2 days, but I had this moment last night where I was sitting on the papasan and it all suddenly hit me. I’m pregnant. I’m having a baby. There will be a baby living with N and I in like 2 months! What the hell am I going to do?

N and I then had a small fight about something silly, I took a shower and just went to bed. My mind needed to rest, I mean, after all, I just realized I’M HAVING A BABY!

Physically I’ve know for a long time that I’m pregnant, my legs hurt, my belly is getting bigger, my ta-tas are leaking (sorry Dad or GK if you are reading this!) And I thought I knew it mentally, N and I registered (that’s a whole other story), we set up the crib, we have pretty much decided on a name, but for some reason last night, it really hit me.

We are going to be parents! Wow.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

