Skip to content

31 Weeks, 2 days

March 7, 2010

I C u mommy...But, can u C me??

How far along: 31 weeks 2 days
Maternity clothes: Is there any other kind?
Total weight gain/loss: The scale and I are no longer on speaking terms…I’m still waiting on an apology letter!
Stretch marks: BOO!! 2, maybe 3
Sleep: Not bad when the cat’s not invading my spaces…though the purring is kind of calming to me and Bella
Best moment this week: Scoring a good deal on a co-sleeper
Movement: She’s practicing her dogfighting skills…lookout Maverick! Bella’s barrel rolls are nasty!!  ✈
Food cravings: SUSHI, smoothies, and McD’s…no fast food this week. Woohoo!!
Belly button in or out?: In; very shallow
What I miss: less painful movements
What I am looking forward to: My shower, it’s in 5 days!
Weekly Wisdom: Never pay full price before shopping around!!
Milestones: Counting down instead of up.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

