Skip to content

Pregnancy Side Effects

April 29, 2010

N and I have been together since 1999, we’ve been through a lot as a couple and I loved him very much before we got pregnant.

Yes, I did say loved, as in past tense because since becoming pregnant, I can’t believe how much more in love with him I am.  <enter eye roll from my sister>  He is a wonderful man and a fantastic husband but I know that he will make an ever better father.  He is kind, patient, warm (and right now he’s doing the laundry while I rest with my feet up.)

I know this is a little sappier than what I normally post, but I figured I would give credit where credit was due.  I can’t wait to see him interacting with our little girl!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. manda72004 permalink
    April 29, 2010 6:40 pm

    you were right. an eye roll did occur.

Trackbacks

  1. 2010 in review « Bethy's World

Leave a Reply

