Skip to content

Just a little something…

June 2, 2010

While I gain my strength back from the hella delivery and blood loss, the blog may be a little bit of a mix of past and present.  There is a lot that I need to get out of my head and on “paper”, I just feel better with it out there.  I honestly thought I was prepared mentally for being a mom, but I don’t think that there is anything out there that can really prepare you for this.  When my friend recently asked me how I was doing, I said it’s like I got a new job and the boss changed the rules and procedures daily without telling you.

So hopefully Bella will learn to sleep in her bed soon and not on me or N and I can use some of that time to get back to blogging but in the meantime, here is a little something something of the cutest baby girl EVA!

Now I know that this picture isn't anywhere near good because I focused on her headband, but I love the look on her face and I don't care! haha, it's my blog and I can post whatever I want!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Bella's Gramma permalink
    June 3, 2010 1:56 pm

    Well, I, for one, think Bella is the 3rd most adroable baby girl I have ever seen in my life. Of course, she is 3rd because you and your sister were the 2 cutest most adorable baby girls before Bella!

Leave a Reply

