Skip to content

All I want is a taco salad

July 9, 2010

Seriously, I am now having dreams of taco salads.  There is this awesome restraurant near us called No Name Grill and I am in love with their food.  Ok, I only ate there once, but it must be yummy if I’m having dreams about their stuff.  I can’t wait until I can eat dairy again!

When I had my wisdom teeth out when I was 16, I kept a running list of what I couldn’t wait to eat when I could eat solid food again.  That list had lots of hamburgers on it for some strange reason.  While preggos, I kept a list too, I wanted ham sandwiches and green tea from Panara.  In the hospital alone, I must have had 4 ham sandwiches in 2 days!  Now that I am off dairy and soy, I am craving edamame and taco salads loaded with sour cream.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

