Skip to content

Baby Lady

July 9, 2010

A picture of two of my favorite ladies, B and her auntie.  

I am so lucky to have her as my sister.  It’s taken a long time and a lot of work on our relationship to get where we are today but I am so happy we are here.  N can totally attest to that, he was a witness to many screaming/crying/fighting/underwearstealing/knife throwing events.

Love you A!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. manda72004 permalink
    July 10, 2010 12:41 pm

    You forgot choking! Love you guys!

  2. Gramma S permalink
    July 15, 2010 10:57 am

    Now look how close the two of you are! I must also say that I am VERY proud to be mom to my two wonderful daughters! Both of my daughters are absolutely great mothers! It makes me tear up when I think of what unconditional love I see them give to their children.

Trackbacks

  1. 2010 in review « Bethy's World

Leave a Reply

