Skip to content

Just one more

July 9, 2010

This blog has been pretty baby-centric (can’t understand why) so I figured that I would be a little bit of an attention whore today and post a link to my wedding slideshow. First, I love Chris, he is a great friend and I am so happy that he’s now engaged! Second, I am madly in love with my photos from our weddings, yes, you read that correctly. Not only did I have a wardrobe change but we also had a location change, make that an international location change.

Photo by Chris Ware Photography

We got married down in Grand Cayman and had a vow renewal ceremony back here in CT.

Check out Chris’ page, if you click on slideshow, you can see some pics from our days.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

