Skip to content

The upside to moving…

July 19, 2010

is that we now have a lawn.

How can you not love this little lady?

How did we get so lucky?!?

Love love love her!

You had to have know that this was going to be all about Beanie!  I’ve come to the conclusion that all I want to do is take her picture all day, every day.  I’m so very thankful that N and I purchased our camera before she was born, I would be lost with a simple point and shoot.

Speaking of taking pictures, I had my first non relative baby photo shoot on Saturday.  I had a blast but now I am obsessing over the next steps.  What to call my “business”, how do I build a website, will people like my pictures, am I kidding myself?  My family says that they like my pictures and I like them but I don’t know if people will like them enough to pay for them.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Gramma S permalink
    July 20, 2010 10:38 am

    You have to try and do this professionally! I think you have a great talent that is just being wasted with you sitting behind a desk…you have truly unique ideas and I think once word gets out of you….there will be no turning back!!!

Leave a Reply

