Skip to content

Dear Universe,

August 4, 2010

I’m taking a hint from Mandy over at OMG…I’m a Mom with this post.

So here it goes:

Dear Universe,

I want to spend more time with my Baby Lady.  I really do like my job but I sit there staring at my double monitors and just think about random stuff all day.  Mostly, I think of ways that I can spend more time with my family while still making enough money to save up for a house.  Why does this have to be so challenging?  Can’t someone just hand me the camera gear, house and new car that I’m wanting now?

So Universe, I want to have a career that I love, that lets me earn a bunch of money that will allow me to spend more quality time with Baby Lady and save for a house.  I would be super thankful!

And in case the universe can be bribed with pictures of cute babies, here’s Baby Lady!

Seriously, don't you want to munch on that little piggy toe.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

