Skip to content

Bargoons!

September 1, 2010

In my family, when you get a really good deal, we call it a bargoon.  Here is a list of sites that I visit to try and find some great deals.

* Rue La La -this is an invite only site that posts boutiques everyday at 11 EST.  I’ve got a pair of Danskos there for only $35!  They have terrific customer service.

* Mamabargains – This is a deal at a time site, they post an item and when it’s gone, it’s gone.  I haven’t gotten anything from here yet, but it’s just a matter of time.

* Gilt Group -this is another invite only site, I’m totally hooking you guys up!

* babysteals -This site posts a new item everyday, also at 11 EST.  Be careful, this site is addicting and the items go fast!  There is a rumor on the street that Ergo carriers will be on there tomorrow!  Don’t yell at my when this becomes your newest obsession!

* Zulily -Another invite, this one has a lot of children and baby gear.  Love this site!

OK, I think that’s good enough for now, any more and I think you might leave nasty comments saying how I’m responsible for you spending your entire paycheck online. Happy shopping!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

