Skip to content

I’m feeling very lucky!

November 7, 2010

I know that this blog has had it’s fair share of negative posts from me while I was dealing with a lot of postpartum garbage but tonight, I feel like I need to show the blogy blog some love.

 

Tonight, I am super thankful for my brother.  There was a time in his life that he wasn’t as amazing and awesome as he is right now (very personal info and I’m not so sure he wants me writing about it so we will stop there) and he’s really come a very long way from where he was 6 years ago.  I love him!

 

I am super thankful for my friends who see fit to let me take their pictures.  I have had a number of photo shoots in the recent months and hope to have something great to announce in the coming months.

 

I am thankful for my beautiful baby girl!  She is amazing and I love her more and more each day.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

