Skip to content

Isabella at 6 months

November 22, 2010

This time last year, I could not have imagined in my wildest dreams what my life would be like today.  I would have never guessed that we would be living with my in laws, starting my own photography business or love this little girl half as much as I do.

I knew that I would love her like nothing else, but this is amazing.  I feel like my heart broke with love when she was born and there was no way I could possible have room in it for anything else, yet every time she does something new or tries to give me a “kiss”, it swells just a little more.


These are from our 6 month photo shoot.  She was such a trooper for it.  She was a grouchy grouch but as soon as we took out the camera, she was all smiles.

I know I’ve been a little short on the blog posts lately, I’m trying to spend as much time as I can with love bug and N and still get all my work done.  I guess blogging has taken a back seat for a little while.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

