Skip to content

To Do list

June 27, 2011

I feel like I have a million things going on at once and this blog has fallen by the wayside.

 

Here is just a taste of the things I have going on:

*Need to finish the thank you cards

*Have a photo shoot to edit and deliver

*Need to get up to date on Izzy’s 1st year calendar and baby book

*Need to print out pictures for above baby book and calendar

*Clean my room and catch up on my closest organization.

 

But you know what?!?  I don’t want to spend any less time with this little bean.  She had her first ear infection last week and then had a reaction to her ammoxicillion prescription.  Full blown hives and super cranky beanie, not a fun week for anyone.  She has a followup appointment on Wednesday.

 

So because you listened to me whine for the last 3 minutes or so, here is a picture of Izzy from her (disastrous) smash cake photo shoot.

Seriously, she is so beyond adorsable.

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Gramma S permalink
    June 28, 2011 8:06 am

    She IS adorsable! I think she is starting to look more like you!

Leave a Reply

