Skip to content

Crossroads…

June 30, 2011

So I’m laying on the bed tonight while N is busy walking around the room getting ready for a hike tomorrow when I exclaim “I feel like I’m at a crossroad and I don’t like it.”

 

What does my wonderful husband say?  “As long as you’re not going the wrong way, you should be fine.”  Ugh, he’s now trying to explain himself and what he meant to say.  Oh well, at least he’s cute.

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 11, 2011 7:49 pm

    being at the crossroads is VERY uncomfortable. I don’t like it much either.

Trackbacks

  1. Once Again at the Crossroads « SueAnnPorter

Leave a Reply

