Skip to content

Next steps

September 12, 2011

I have what I like to call the beginning of a photography business, I am a little too embarrassed to share the site because it’s still very bare.  I have decided to take the next step and I’m taking an outdoor photo class next month, add that to my weekly customer shoots (OMG, did you just read that, I have CUSTOMERS now!) and I’m super busy.  I guess change and growth is good.

I had this whole post planned out on what Bell loves and what she doesn’t and who she takes after but I can’t even see straight I’m so tired (and it’s only 9:19, I guess stress will do that to you) so I will just leave you with two of my favorite pictures from one of our park days.

Have I mentioned how much I love these two?

She's silly!

I will be back soon with new things about Bell-y and our first family vacation info!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

