Skip to content

Enough with the bad

March 6, 2012

2012 sucks so far.  My papa was in a SERIOUS car accident, my family’s dog passed away, I lost my job, I found out I need braces (again!) and oh my, the list could go on but I’m not going to drag it out.  I’ve decided to change my own luck, enough with the bad!

So the good, Baby Lady just FINALLY broke tooth #17, her bottom left 2 year molar.  This tooth has been giving her hell and I’m so happy that it’s finally broken through.

I won a spot in an online photo contest!  Woohoo.

N got me and my sister a day spa pass!  OMG, we are two stressed out ladies and I can’t believe he did this as a surprise to me.

Wow, this is crazy all over the place, but I will end with picture of B.  Can you believe how big she’s getting?!?

Image

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

